Team

Geschäftsführung, Projektkooperation

Dr. Klaus Blaudzun
Tel. 0381 20354-2
Mail: blaudzun@ifnm.de

Sekretariat, Buchhaltung

Heidrun Harms
Tel. 0381 20354-0
Mail: harms@ifnm.de

Medienpäd. Projekte & Projektkonzeption

Claudia Kralisch
Tel. 0381 20354-4
Mail: kralisch@ifnm.de

Medienpädagoge, Film & Video

Matthias Spehr
Tel. 0381 20354-42
Mail: spehr@ifnm.de

Festivals & Events

Arne Papenhagen
Tel. 0381 20354-3
Mail: papenhagen@ifnm.de

Kursmanagement, Pressearbeit

Patrick Hinz
Tel. 0381 20354-31
Mail: hinz@ifnm.de

Technik

Erik Lücht
Tel. 0381 20354-6
Mail: luecht@ifnm.de